avatar
Ekaterina, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 37 - 60
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
It is not a problem for me to travel, because I have been to many places. This is a little hint, that I am interested in real. I am financial independent woman. So yes, this describes me as a person and as a good worker  

It is stated in my profile, that I have kids, but they have their own NANNY.

If something attracted you in my photos or in my description, drop me a line, so maybe it will lead to a REAL MEETING one day

I am interested in fitness, horse riding, reading books.

I am cheerful , feminine, kind , warm hearted, smart , caring, tender but I have a backbone! I have a good sense of humour... !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I need a man, who is brave, strong, reliable, smart, generous, communicative, as safe as houses, with sense of humor, like me.

I would like to communicate with everyone, who is polite and well-behaved. Someone who is not afraid of simple communication.
So, please, fans of endless correspondences, do not waste your time
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend my time with a family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give everything to my beloved people
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Support and understanding
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment