Anna, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
Age: 34 - 54

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A green eyed optimistic lady.

I'm a graceful and tender lady with open mind, kind heart and lots of interests.

Beautiful music is one of my passions - I enjoy rock, classical music and romantic blues.
Sports and active life style attract me also and I follow healthy living with pleasure.

I adore discovering the world - during travelling to different countries or romantic walking and hiking around beautiful nature.
But the best place in the world for me is HOME - filled with cosiness, warmth, wonderful smells of tasty food, laugh, joy and love.
Such a home we will have with my future man!)

I'm looking for the man with the same life priorities and values as mine- stable family, loving and supporting relationships, interesting and happy life.
The man who I see next to me is caring, strong and intelligent and I will present him with true happiness each day of our life-long wonderful journey !
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, travelling