Alina, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 34 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка с чувством юмора,добрая,красивая,умная)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,честный,харизматичный,надежный!я ищу доброго и нежного человека, который обладает прекрасным сердцем и захочет заботиться обо мне столько, сколько я хочу заботиться о нем. Я ценю его, и я буду всегда проявлять доброту и уважение.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Трудно ответить)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила приюты для животных😻😻
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с мамой!)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Предонность,уметь отвечать за свои слова и поступки. Не делать больно близким людям.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отпуск,свадьба подруги)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Хочешь, чтоб тебя любили?
Делай людям ты добро.
Очень скоро убедишься-
Поступаешь ты умно!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца.
The last books that you read?
Гарт Каллахан ( Записки на салфетках)
Бернет Френсис ( Маленькая принцесса )
Рэй Бредбери (451 градус по Фаренгейту)
What are your goals now?
Научится говорить на 2 языках кроме родного.
Завести семью.
Построить дом мечты.
Объездить весь мир.
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало,знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть , высокомерности ,лож
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не воспитанность,злость, слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу самоусовершенствования во всем)
What are your weaknesses?
Стараюсь что-бы их не было )
What are your strengths ?
Я очень добрая,мне нравиться заниматься благотворительностью,я люблю животных и не пройду мимо голодного котёнка,собаченька.
How do friends view you?
Добрую,активную,весёлую )
How do acquaintances view you?
Умной,красивой воспитаний леди.
What are your favourite games?
Логические игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Николай Васильевич Гоголь , Булгаков Михаил Афанасьевич , Анна Андреевна Ахматова ...
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Европейская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Сбежавшая невеста ...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю читать,прогулки на природе.
What is your dream job?
Я мечтаю иметь своё Турагенство
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я хочу что бы меня любили и я любила! Хочу надежного и сильного,щедрого,преданного человека. С хорошим чувством юмора.
Where do you want to live?
Мне все равно где,главное с кем!)
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, shopping