avatar
Darya, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Darya
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Weight: 90.8 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и очень милая)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,целеустремленный, любящий не жадный мудчина.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающим.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим сердцем и разумом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красоту,заботу.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и щедрость!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Радуюсь каждому моменту.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Много.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Доброта сейчас большая редкость в мире.Это меня и потрясает.
What are your goals now?
Семья.
Whom do you admire?
Сыном!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много.Самая близкая подруга-мама.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость,лож,злость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу быть решительнее.И доверять людям.
What is your dream job?
Хочу иметь свой бизнес.Кабинет психолога и салон красаты.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самое главное внутриние качества.
Where do you want to live?
В теплых красивых странах.
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling