avatar
Evgeniya, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 54.48 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень добрый,открытый человек,с хорошим чувством юмора. Что касается брака и семьи,то я очень серьёзно к этому отношусь. Мне очень нравится приносить людям радость,и делать их счастливыми. Я мечтаю создать крепкую,счастливую семью.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мне хотелось бы встретить человека,с которым будет морально легко. Веселого,искреннего,доброго,понимающего,не жадного,и не скучного.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась бы последним дням.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы фонд бездомных животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Аккуратность,хозяйственность,чистоплотность и ухоженность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Галлантность,щедрость,заботу.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Никаких
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Когда будут дети,тогда и подумаю.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Без комментариев.
What are your goals now?
Самая главная цель,это встретить своего спутника жизни,и создать крепкую семью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неряшливость,сплетничество.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустых обещаний.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Затрудняюсь ответить.
What are your weaknesses?
- - - - -
What are your strengths ?
- - - - -
How do friends view you?
Надёжным,верным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
- - - - -
What are your favourite games?
- - - - -
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
- - - - -
What kinds of music do you like?
Разных направлений.
What is your favourite food?
Салаты,мясо,сладости,соки.
What are your favourite films?
- - - - -
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
- - - - -
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
- - - - -
What is your dream job?
- - - - -
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не важно каким он будет,главное чтоб мы любили друг друга.
Where do you want to live?
Там где море и пляжи.
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Rodents, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Pop Music, Rap Music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Dance clubs, Fine dining, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking, photography, shopping, travelling, astrology, news/politics/events