avatar
Ilsiiar, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ilsiiar
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Tatar 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 38
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello  
Please,don`t be frighten off by my profile,i just want to be honest and firm in scaring off scammers and perverts.

Before writing to me, please read carefully my profile.
I am looking for a serious relationship,with a reasonable age difference.
I can describe myself as a simple honest girl,with brown eyes and good values (honest,faithful,caring),down to earth.

I've never been married and I don't have children.
I can speak clearly two languages my own (tatar) and Russian,also learning English.

My hobbies are photography, astronomy (love to observe the deep sky objects),i like documentary movies (especially about WW2), also collecting postcards and stamps from all over the world.I like cats,nature,camping.

And i`m not kind of girl who likes parties,drink,noisy companies,rude and disrespectful behavior.
I prefer home comfort,travel to East Asia,hiking.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I appreciate a man with good qualities: especially faithful,reliable,hardworking and caring.Who loves to travel, not angry and not aggressive,with a sense of humor.

**P.S** Sorry,but if you`re just an adventure lover PLEASE don`t waste own and my time. I am a real person here, not scammer or FUN lover. I won`t send naked pictures on Whatsapp and i dont want to recieve yours!!!! I am not interested in erotic conversations. I'm very serious. Just want to be honest. Thanks)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats