avatar
Viktoriya, 27 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 83.99 - 99.88 kg
Height: 183 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красива , умна , находчива, люблю саморазвитие, не равнодушна к тем кто нуждается в помощи, отзывчива
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , умный , сильный смелый, ответственный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отпросилась бы в кругосветное путешествие, спрыгнула с парашютом , отправилась бы в плаванье на яхте
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Накормила бы всех голодных детей , попыталась бы найти лекарство от рака, купила бы маленький домик в Испании
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда советуюсь с бабушкой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность , честность, отзывчивость, доброту и скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта и чистота помыслов , уважительное отношение к людям, грамотность , честь и достоинство
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не делай то что не принесёт тебе счастье
The last books that you read?
Психология, Дейла Карнеги , Лабковского ,
What are your goals now?
Изучение иностранных языков, саморазвитие , путешествия
Whom do you admire?
Анжелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все идеально )
What are your weaknesses?
Рассеянность
What are your strengths ?
Все во мне прекрасно и достойно внимания
How do friends view you?
Смешная ,забывчивая ,добрая душа компании.
What are your favourite games?
Лото , морской бой, монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз
What is your favourite food?
Мясо , морепродукты, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Побег из Шоушенка/ зелёная миля / хатико/ красотка /
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение , прогулки , шопинг , девичники по четвергам
What is your dream job?
Работа моей мечты уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный духом , добрый умный , справедливый , любящий , целеустремленный , терпеливый , щедрый.
Where do you want to live?
Испания , Америка
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Can't/won't do it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Jazz music, Classical music, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, astrology