avatar
Natalya, 26 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 26
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 25 - 33
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Pudent, but able to present myself and say "no". Can be very "hothead" sometimes.
If I truly like something I can devote all of myself to this activity not depending on time.
If I don't like something, prefer not to stay calm and quiet.
Open-minded, strong person with ability to give away and share.
Attractive, people usually find my eyes and smile pretty beautiful.
Also I have an athletically built body, a slim one. Always take care of myself, and cannot live without movement and energy.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable person who is not going to run away in couple of days after getting what he wants. Honest person.
Concerning finances: independent and self-contained. Also he should be aware of the sence of responsibility.
Physically: taking care of himself, tidy, with at least some love to sports, gyms or anything.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Firstly would make sure this was a real fact. If yes, would have helped people, children, animals who never had a normal, full life. So that we could at least die on the same level.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would quit the undesired job and finally do what I love.
Also would run my own animal shelter.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Motsly with completely uknown people. But they come to my life with the aim to help me, always like that.
And, of course, with my mother.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Frankness and quality of being oneself and natural.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerety. First a man should be honest with himself.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
An extremely spontaneous trip to the man I fell in love with. To another country. Which ended up very sadly for me.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Listen to your parents and old people, but first listen to your heart and make your own way.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Considering my world outlook - absolutely nothing. Everything goes in a way it should go.
The last books that you read?
The Da Vinchi Code, Pharaone, Way of a pieceful warrior
What are your goals now?
Learn to be happy whatever happens. And to find myself in this world.
Whom do you admire?
My Grandpa.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, next to nothing, in fact. I'm not afraid to have fun on my own.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Falcified behavior, not being oneself. Also arrogance.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Dishonesty, lies, no self-confidence or independence. I also do not stand "long tongues".
What would you like to change in yourself?
My relations with some not very nice personalities.
What are your weaknesses?
I adore sweets... Regard this as a disadvantage.
Can be too much perfectionisttic in anything.
Very quickly getting attached to people I love.
What are your strengths ?
Have an ability to listen, with a trong empathy. Can easily lose contacts with people who make me drown.
Concerning physiology: find myself attrative, and sexually, too.
How do friends view you?
Differently. In most cases silent and cute girl. Strong one, sometimes they say I have a real lion inside.
How do acquaintances view you?
FLying in my thoughts, crazy, serious, cheerful for life, smart, "super clever" (which I doubt=), fit.
What are your favourite games?
Table games: Imaginarium and other association games.
Computer: GTA, Sims, quests.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
J. Grisham, J. Chase, Ph. Pullman, F. Dostoyevskiy, G.D. Roberts
What kinds of music do you like?
Laura Pergolizzi, Pink, One Republic, Imagine Dragons, Nine Inch Nails, Ed Sheeran, Katy Perry, alternative rock (russia and foreign one) - Three Days Grace, Papa Roach
What is your favourite food?
Lasagne, potato pudding, mashed potato, cauliflower with cheese, and everything with cheese. Crazy about chocolate.
What are your favourite films?
Atonement, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Time, Hotel Marygold, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter.
I love cartoons also (especially Disney's), and scary movies.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cannot say I like it.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Singigng, definitely.
What is your dream job?
It should be associated with a huge amount of trips, travelling, various languages, meetings with people of different cultures. Also I would love to organise some events or accomodations.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Handsome, with dark hair, do not mind beard=)
I'm looking for someone not for "free", one-time relationship.
I so much like the professions in aviation, pilots. This man should be strong enough physically and mentally.
What is also important for me is a sexual compatibility...
Where do you want to live?
Georgia (not a US state), North America, Canada, Germany, Netherlands probably. I mostly don't like to stay at one place for a long time.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Films, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Other, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Fashion events, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, dogs, creative writing