avatar
Vlada, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vlada
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Latvian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 40 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 115.77 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бы выход.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы что-нибудь интересное.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда советуюсь с друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, интеллект, надежность.
The last books that you read?
Орхан Памук "Черная книга", Салман Рушди "Дети полуночи".
What are your goals now?
Написать сценарий и снять фильм.
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Памук.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая музыка, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Японская.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, creative writing