avatar
Olga, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,светлая,обоятельная,как лучик света дарю тепло и ласку,если меня любят и я люблю! Нежная,веселая,активная,с любимым человеком мне интересно всё! Я чувственная и творческая натура! У меня очень чуткое и доброе сердце.Я проявляю заботу и хочу получать ее взамен.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,сильный физически и духом,чтобы был надёжным во всех смыслах.Нежный и внимательный.Добрый и чувственный.Способный к состраданию и просто весёлый ,позитивный человек.Обеспечен,без жилищных проблем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала бы жить и радоваться жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приюты для нищих,помогла бы тем людям,кто нуждается в деньгах.Ну и о своей семье и себе не забыла бы!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном принимаю решение сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ласку,нежность,женственность,верность,честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,верность, доброту,чувство юмора,надёжность,хорошую физическую форму,обеспеченность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Оно ещё в ближайшем будущем
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Беречь своё здоровье и своих близких
What are your goals now?
Их множество
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много друзей,много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не терплю ложь и предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Их очень мало
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Доброй,надежной,интересной,ценным другом,весёлым человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
приветливой,отзывчивой ,веселой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много,больше классика зарубежная и русская литература
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Рыба,мясо,фрукты ,овощи
What are your favourite films?
Добрые и смешные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Дюймовочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт,караоке,чтение,боулинг,катание на коньках,ролики
Where do you want to live?
Там где я буду счастлива
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Game Shows, News
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Board Games