avatar
Svetlada, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlada
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 29 - 50
Weight: up to 88.53 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, добрая,ласковая, решительная, любящая жизнь, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Решительный,храбрый,любящий,щедрый,спортивный,добрый, способный на глубокие отношения
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы своим близким и нуждающимся,спонсировала бы проекты связанные с экологией планеты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
мудрость,красота,искренность,женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Зрелость,Храбрость,Чувство юмора,Щедрость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не сомневайтесь в своих возможностях,действуйте!)
The last books that you read?
Астер и Джерри Хикс "Сара"
What are your goals now?
Встретить спутника жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
есть друзья
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие,лень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
не верность,жадность,нерешительность
What are your weaknesses?
много думаю) и заморачиваюсь по мелочам
What are your strengths ?
Жизнерадостность,доброта,искренность
How do friends view you?
очень позитивной,умной,доброй,смелой
What is your favourite food?
сочные и сладкие фрукты,запеченные овощи,паста,салаты
What is your dream job?
Приносить радость и любовь своим близким и быть полезной этому миру
Where do you want to live?
дом на берегу моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Visiting a museum or gallery, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, crafts