Language:
English

ID Evangeliya

Last visit:

Evangeliya, 37 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Evangeliya

Age:
37

Location:
Belarus

Zodiac Sign:
Pisces

Weight:
52kg

Height:
157cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Blonde

Body type:
Average

On your body there are:
Piercings

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Your type of activity:
I like to get up late

Do you have children?:
1 child>
8 y.o. girl, Living at home

Language:
English 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Divorced

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety

Your income:
Constant small income

In my property:
A flat/an apartment

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Teacher/Professor

What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I love it
When it comes to TV:
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a:
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Preference for pets:
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds

Photos

Hidden user
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo

Preferences

Age:

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sci-fi, News, Game Shows, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Camping, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests:
Creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Фея)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьезный, строгий, деловой в карьере и...нежный, любящий, заботливый семьянин
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала жить, купила бы себе новое платье, туфли, устроила праздник с друзьями и полетела бы к океану
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает, только лишние килограммы собственного веса
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Подруги и педагоги
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Материнство, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, интеллект, чувство такта, уважение к своей женщине
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа и стресс
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Берегите семью, это самое важное в жизни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод и потеря мамы в детстве
The last books that you read?
Обожаю Анну Говальду
What are your goals now?
Стать счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, друзей - 2
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хвастовство, небрежность, стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нарцисизм(самолюбование), лень, хвастовство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Секрет
What are your weaknesses?
Они есть, но это личное
What are your strengths ?
Пусть оценят другие
How do friends view you?
Ангелом
How do acquaintances view you?
Принцесса
What are your favourite games?
  по настроению.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джек Лондон, Анна Гавальда, Сергей Есенин, Булгаков, Полозкова
What kinds of music do you like?
Приятная моему слуху
What is your favourite food?
Суши, салаты, плов, пицца
What are your favourite films?
Жизненные и трогательные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их несколько
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество, прогулка на природе, шопинг, театр
What is your dream job?
Свое кафе или детский развлекательный центр
Tell us about your dream partner.
ОТВЕТСТВЕННЫЙ,ЗАБОТЛИВЫЙ ТРУДОГОЛИК - СЕМЬЯНИН
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло и уютно
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!
щ