avatar
Elena, 27 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 28 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 178 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, откровенная, активная, рассудительная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я хочу видеть возле себя мужчину, адекватного серьезного мужчину, который умеет нести ответственность за свои поступки.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их в кругу семьи.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С отцом, часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Объективность, заботу, умение найти подход
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Твердость, ответственность, целеустремленность, честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я купила дом
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Доверяй но проверяй.
What are your goals now?
Получение международного сертификата по специализации.
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей достаточно для того, чтобы ощущать себя уверенно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, моральную истощенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё
What would you like to change in yourself?
Многое
How do friends view you?
Им виднее
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол, баскетбол, тир
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Под настроение
What are your favourite films?
Под настроение
What is your dream job?
На ней и работаю
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Sport, News, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, In Nature, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Volunteering
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Boating/Sailing, Mountain climbing, Fishing, Biking, Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Basketball, Auto racing, Diving, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Darts, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, painting, home improvement, cats, family/kids, photography, social cause/activism, travelling