avatar
Irina, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, симпатичная, интересная, общительная девушка)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, веселый, приятный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась путешествовать с сыном, и сказала бы всем близким и дорогим людям еще раз, о том, что я их люблю)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы помогала людям, занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с подругами иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, скромность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, ответственность, чувство юмора, щедрость, уважительное отношение к другим
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Поступайте по совести
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Собственная глупость
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Инфантильность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего))
What are your weaknesses?
Есть несколько
What are your strengths ?
Есть несколько
How do friends view you?
Друзья меня любят
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Вегетарианская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Игра-Дэвид Финчер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, выпечка
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking