Alena, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 40 - 62
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like the peace and warmth in the house.
I Kind, cheerful, able to love
How would you describe your ideal partner?
А man with whom I feel warm and comfortable.
In his arms I feel safe.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will try as long as possible to spend time with my family and with my loved one.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Half will give to charity, the other half will put into the business.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I rarely need advice
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, honesty.
I like people who have a light inside themselves and share their light with others
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honor, dignity, generosity.
I respect when a man knows what he wants, has a goal and he move towards it.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossip, anger, aggression, and the meanness of soul
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Manipulation and the meanness of soul
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling