avatar
Snezhanna, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Snezhanna
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 36 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хрупкая, нежная и необычная .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Каждая женщина имеет свой стереотип мужчины. Мне сейчас сложно описать своего идеального мужчину. Одно я знаю точно, что хочу рядом с собой мужчину с разумной разницей в возрасте.
Мой мужчина – это человек с похожими взглядами на жизнь и интересами, в возрасте от 35 до 45 лет .С таким мужчиной у нас будут общие интересы и наше мировоззрение будет совпадать. Если есть дети – я с радостью с ними подружусь.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто жить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила домик на берегу моря , собаку породы хаски . Помогала детям нуждающимся в помощи .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочки .
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ценить жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Достоевский, "Анна Каренина"
Элизабет Гильерт
"Есть молиться любить"
What are your goals now?
Дать отличное образование своей дочери .
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Элизабет Гильерт
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Мерлин
Гари Поттер
Анжелика
Троя
Герцогиня
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
Красавица и чудовище
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный , заботливый , великодушный , верный и любящий .
Where do you want to live?
В небольшом домике на берегу моря ...
В загородном доме на опушке леса ...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids