avatar
Marina, 46 y.o., United Kingdom
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 46
Location: United Kingdom
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a positive person with active lifestyle
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He loves me
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy last days
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Very rarely
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Intelligence and kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence and kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Trip to Berlin
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Take your life how it is . Enjoy every moment. Never give up!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death
The last books that you read?
The Great Gatsby
What are your goals now?
Fluent English CELTA certificate
Whom do you admire?
Mr President
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Jealousy ,laziness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rude, jealousy, laziness, alcoholism
What would you like to change in yourself?
Never thought about it
What are your weaknesses?
I can’t see my disadvantages myself
What are your strengths ?
I am well educated, talkative, positive and easy-going person
How do friends view you?
How l am
How do acquaintances view you?
How l am
What are your favourite games?
Billiards
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Yesenin
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop,retro- music, classical music
What is your favourite food?
Definitely Russian dishes
What are your favourite films?
Melodrama, trillers, historical film, documentary stories.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice in Wonderland
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sport training, swimming ,walking, work in my garden
What is your dream job?
I love my job
Tell us about your dream partner.
He is just My Man in all aspects ..
Where do you want to live?
Honestly l always had a dream to live close to the sea ..
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Swimming, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, travelling