avatar
Alla, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 91%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alla
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 23 - 70
Weight: 56.75 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, благородство, мудрость, надёжность...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, мелочность, подлость, безответственность, не честность...
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Pop Music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, shopping, travelling