Olga, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 48
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello)) I am Olga. I live in St. Petersburg, the cultural capital of Russia)) My parents live in another city far away from me.
I prefer outdoor activities, like sports, yoga, walking, meeting with friends. Im vegeterian. I also love the books, especially detective stories, I love animals)) really want to learn how to sew, but it's not enough time ... I hope someday.
I have a dream! I want to have a big happy family, a beloved husband and two of our kids))
so u can ask me everythink u want))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
i would like to meet kind and cheerfull man with whom i will be happy)))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
go to travell
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
i don't know, it would be very surprising!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my friends and my heart!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
strong and happy family
Whom do you admire?
of my parients
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
affectation and hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
stupidity and rudeness
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
kind, carefull, cheerfull
What kinds of music do you like?
Tell us about your dream partner.
the best for me))
Where do you want to live?
near sea
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Darts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling