avatar
Victoria, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Victoria
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: 77.18 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Beautiful, harmonous, sexual.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Clever, strong, courageous, generous.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would go to church and has prayed for soul rescue.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Half would give on charity, and half has enclosed in business.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Seldom, at mum
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Mind, beauty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Who works and allows to earn another
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
In life many different cases and always on a miscellaneous
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
While there are no children as will be, will look
What are your goals now?
The husbanchildren, a familyd,
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What would you like to change in yourself?
Anything
What are your weaknesses?
Chocolate
What are your favourite games?
I love hockey
What kinds of music do you like?
rok,pop
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I col

lect coins
Where do you want to live?
With lovely and paradise in a tent
 
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gourmet cooking