Irina, 48 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 55
Weight: 90.8 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, честный, порядочный, образованный, настроенный на создание семьи, на официальный брак. Желательно испанец.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
советуюсь с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, щедрость
The last books that you read?
много читаю.
Whom do you admire?
Юлием Цезарем, императрицей Екатериной 2.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
наглость, лживость, жадность.
What are your weaknesses?
слишком открыта, доверчива и прямолинейна
How do friends view you?
друзьям виднее
How do acquaintances view you?
знакомым виднее.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Пушкин, Лермонтов, Гарсия Маркес, Перес-Реверте и много других
What are your favourite films?
исторические, приключения, мистика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
СПОРТ, чтение, рисование, если есть время. На даче выращивать цветы.
What is your dream job?
Руководить детской спортивной школой по фигурному катанию на коньках.
Tell us about your dream partner.
порядочный, интеллигентный мужчина, желающий создать семью, подвижный, спортивный. Обязательно испанец.
Where do you want to live?
Испания, Мадрид
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, In nature, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, painting