Roza, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First Name: Roza
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 34 - 47
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, оптимистичная. Люблю жизнь, друзей, родных.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мне нравятся мужчины, которые держат слово. Больше делают, чем говорят. Хотя, комплименты тоже люблю.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала путешествовать.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с друзьями и родственниками. Все взвешиваю и принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Во всех людях я ценю стремление к развитию.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, мужество, понимание, доброту.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Оно впереди......
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Своим детям нужно показывать пример.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Дейл Карнеги.
What are your goals now?
Именно сейчас меня интересует смена рабочего места.
Whom do you admire?
Меня восхищает доброта моей мамы.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Несдержанность, жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
К 34-м годам не остается комплексов. Если менять, то внутри себя....
What are your weaknesses?
Требовательна к людям.
What are your strengths ?
Требовательна к себе.
How do acquaintances view you?
Я не знаю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Алексей Толстой, Михаил Булгаков.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, джаз, блюз.Мировая поп-музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Борщ.Здоровая пища.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я люблю свою работу.
Tell us about your dream partner.
В двух словах не описать.
Where do you want to live?
Мне нравится жить в городе, и нравиться природа. Так что это не критично.
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Reading, TV Entertainment