Alexandra, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First Name: Alexandra
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sincere, kind, desent, in people I tresaure a good sptrit, sense of humor and healthy life style.
Looking for lifetime relationship as I believe in family values.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart and responsible, with strong values.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sence of humor
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, Jazz, House, R&B, Classic
What is your favourite food?
Sea food, Italian, Japanees, Georgian, Mediterranean
Tell us about your dream partner.
Smart, responsible, with a strong values
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, investing