Katerina, 32 y.o., United Kingdom
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Katerina
Age: 32
Location: United Kingdom
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 40
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour:
Hair colour:
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference:
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Documentary, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, cars, photography, shopping, social cause/activism