Nadiia, 19 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Nadiia
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Psychologist
Age: 18 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 54.48 - 120.31 kg
Height: 163 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я довольно милая девушка, легко поддерживаю любую тему в разговоре
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не важно какой ты внешне или внутренне, главное размер твоего кошелька🤭
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы выполнить как можно больше из своих мечт :3
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы они были лишними, то помогала людям нуждающимся в них
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я расчитывать только на себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!