avatar
Yuliya, 20 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 43kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 24 - 30
Country: Any
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная симпатиная девушка с хорошим чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный, обеспеченный, готовый к счастливым и гармоничным отношениям мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Реализовала бы все свои мечты
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в реализацию своих мечт
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Спокойствие, мудрость, гармоничность, красоту, стремление к развитию
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
стремление к развитию, серьезность, ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь счастливым и занимайся тем, что ты действительно хочешь(в рамках разумного)
What are your goals now?
Построить гармоничные отношения и реализоваться в профессиональной сфере
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, инфантильность
Tell us about your dream partner.
Целеустремленный, ответственный, обеспеченный, щедрый мужчина
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game shows, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, collecting, cats