avatar
Irina, 52 y.o., Russia, Gelendzhik
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Gelendzhik
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешенный, позитивный .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы каждую минуту проводила с сыном и внуками!!!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы Путешествовала по Миру!!!!!!!!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я бросила курить!!!!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не тратьте время на обиды!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря мужа
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кинг
What are your goals now?
Жить и радоваться каждому дню !
Whom do you admire?
Внуками
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но самые надёжные много много лет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Трёп
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трёп
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не принимать все близко к сердцу
What are your weaknesses?
Глобальных нет
How do friends view you?
Позитивно
How do acquaintances view you?
Уважают
What are your favourite games?
Монополька
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская
What are your favourite films?
Разные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Восточные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Информация
Where do you want to live?
Где мне хорошо
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating, Diving
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling