avatar
Elena, 49 y.o., Belarus, Hrodna
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 49
Location: Belarus, Hrodna
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: up to 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, добрая, непосредственная, с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, с отличным чувством юмора, целеустремленный, ответсственный, добрый
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, тупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю полениться
What are your strengths ?
Не могу долго злиться
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, кулинария
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот кто будет делать меня счастливой
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids