avatar
Dina, 47 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Dina
Age: 47
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 86.26 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная в общении, добросердечная, люблю справедливость, узнавать что-то новое для себя, новых людей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чтобы было взаимопонимание, симпатичный, желательно высокий, не глупый, с хорошим чувством юмора, любитель путешествовать
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом с любимыми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы жильё выпускникам детских домов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочерью, но очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Непритворность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,хорошее чувство юмора, щедрость, ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Увидела собственными глазами, прикоснулась к египетским пирамидам
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не взрослеть
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть брата, рождение дочери
The last books that you read?
Давно не читала
What are your goals now?
Секрет
Whom do you admire?
Своим ребенком
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Притворство, лживость, предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, душевную нищету, жадность, злобность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ленность, но мне лень
What are your weaknesses?
Чрезмерная самокритика, курение
What are your strengths ?
Нет равнодушных ко мне, или очень любят или очень ненавидят
How do friends view you?
Не знаю, главное, что испытывают потребность в моем обществе
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Нет любимых
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ильяс Есенберлин, Есенин, Лермонтов, Салтыков-Щедрин, Гоголь, Андерсен и т.д.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
По настроению
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика, мистика, комедия
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Казахские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общение с интересными людьми
What is your dream job?
В сфере творчества
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, что по сердцу придется
Where do you want to live?
Неважно где, главное, рядом с любимыми