avatar
Anna, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 120.31 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Реалистка, циничная, справедливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот, кто сможет осчастливить меня и стать счастливым рядом со мной.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время в кругу любимых людей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Кроме обыденных затрат - благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Практически никогда и ни с кем. Лучше возложить ответственность за свои успехи и неудачи только на себя.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дисциплину и умение ухаживать за собой.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Прямоту, честность, щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я поменяла вид деятельности)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стать счастливым, несмотря ни на что.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сама жизнь.
The last books that you read?
Бредбери. Тени грядущего зла.
What are your goals now?
Гармония
Whom do you admire?
Тактичными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Эмпатию и умение радоваться чужим успехам.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Увиливание, интриги, скупость, скудоумие
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats, astrology