Elena, 47 y.o., Russia, Komsomolsk-on-Amur
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Komsomolsk-on-Amur
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 45 - 57
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
он может быть самим собой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ждала бы этого дня и посмотрела чем это всё закончится)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы чтобы очистить Землю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто. С друзьями, больше для того,чтобы они чувствовали что я ценю их внимание и помощь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
мудрость,проницательность, дальновидность своих поступков
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота,доброта, ответственность, честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте дальновидными в поступках, цените своё время
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
отказ брать ответственность за свои действия,ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
я совершенствуюсь
What is your favourite food?
Долма армянская, кавказская кухня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивание, рисование, медитация, массаж
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он счастлив со мной
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, home improvement