Irina, 50 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 48 - 67
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 108.96 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная ,обаятельная,верная,порядочная,веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала всю семью и друзей и жила счастливо
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в науку ,чтобы быстрее нашли лекарство от рака!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прошу Бога помочь разобраться в ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу,внимательность,уверенность в себе,надежность,щедрость,чувство юмора,честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба дочери
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь,двигаться к цели,не забывать родителей и жить,жить долго и счастливо
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Внезапная смерть моего очень хорошего мужа спортсмена
The last books that you read?
я очень люблю читать разную литературу и в переплете!
What are your goals now?
Найти мужа ,чтобы сделать друг друга счастливыми навсегда!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень много,но верные и надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность,хамство,эгоизм,лицемерие,обман,неуважение к женщинам,трусость,лень ...
What would you like to change in yourself?
Желание всем помочь,хотя некоторые этого не заслуживают!
What are your weaknesses?
Какую меня бог создал,так и живу
What are your strengths ?
заботливая,честная,русская душа,оптимистка ,веселая,коммуникабельная,легкая на подъем,энергичная и т.д
How do friends view you?
Хороший и надежной,всегда приду на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Улыбчивой оптимисткой!Жизнь прекрасна в любом ее проявлении!
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Разносторонняя по настроению и обстановке!
What is your favourite food?
средиземноморская,русская и украинская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Комедии и мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Принцесса на горошине,Золушка,Конёк -Горбунок и т.д
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий,заботливый ,ласковый,мудрый,умный ,чтобы мы оба были счастливы вместе
Where do you want to live?
Там где муж и я за ним
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Educational, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, cars, astrology