Sofiya, 45 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First Name: Sofiya
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 47 - 58
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, ласковая, позитивная, вместе с тем веселая, енергичная и отркрытая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный, надежный, сильный, добрый, веселый, щедрый, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Запланировала бы разные сумашедшие поступки
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась бы с родственниками и открыла бы медицинский центр помощи для нуждающихся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Понимание того, что надо жить сегодня и сейчас
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть старательным и настойчивым
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение дочери
The last books that you read?
"Ночной цирк" Эрин Моргештерн
What are your goals now?
Найти родственную душу
Whom do you admire?
Сильными женщинами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более собранной
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, честная
How do friends view you?
Веселой, оптимисткой
How do acquaintances view you?
Жизнерадостным человеком
What are your favourite games?
Эмиль Золя, Виктор Гюго, Оноре де Бальзак, Нечуй Левицький
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Тарас Шевченко, Иван Франко, Владимир Маяковский, Александ Блок
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, инструменталка, французская, испанская и т.д.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Красивая женщина
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кататься на велосипеде, играть в бадминон, прогулки в лесу; играть на пианино
What is your dream job?
Сфера красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек с открытой душой и добрым сердцем
Where do you want to live?
Там, где живет моя будущая любовь
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids