Helen, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Main info
First Name: Helen
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 38 - 50
Country: North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello. I greet you on my profile. I am here only for a serious relationship. I am looking for my husband. A modest woman, long divorced. I live with a child. My son is 12 years old. Almost all the time
I spend at work. Please do not write me with frivolous sentences of an intimate nature.
I am open to communication. Write to me if you want to know more.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a kind person who understands what is mutual respect and partnership. Loving children and ready to bring them up as their own. I believe that in truth my man will be found!