avatar
Mariya, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 36 - 56
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная женщина, которая устала быть одна
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный мужчина, которого можно слушать круглые сутки с хорошо развитым чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продала бы все имущество и уехала в кругосветку
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
О) много чего. Жаль они быстро закончатся. Безумство чистой воды
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто советуюсь, но всегда поступаю по своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Заскучала ) недавнего ничего
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Думай
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
У меня все ещё впереди
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кинг Оно
What are your goals now?
Найти свою половинку, начать общение, выучить English, посетить Америку
Whom do you admire?
Собой))
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость и притворство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость и притворство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Их много, но они мои
What are your strengths ?
Скромная
How do friends view you?
Я не знаю как они меня видят
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен кинг , Акунин
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень широкий диапазон
What is your favourite food?
Я ем все, кроме мяса
What are your favourite films?
Детективы и триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Затрудняюсь ответить
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать интересную книгу, сидя на диване и выпивая бокал вина
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю о работе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, интересный, уверенный в себе
Where do you want to live?
Важен человек, а не место
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs