avatar
Marina, 67 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 67
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 65 - 80
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Height: from 165 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, душевная, образованная, симпатичная женщина.
Медсестра на пенсии, без детей, живу одна.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, душевный, образованный, порядочный мужчина с хорошим характером: спокойным, ответственным, заботливым, ласковым, с чувством юмора, способным дружить и любить.
Мужчина который любит и ценит общение с женщиной.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я веду ЗОЖ (здоровый образ жизни), смотрю познавательные телепередачи, сижу в интернете, гуляю,
общаюсь с родными и близкими.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Приятный мне мужчина, родственная душа, единомышленник в главных жизненных вопросах, надежный и верный друг, заботливый, чуткий, ласковый, с чувством юмора, позитивный, интересный собеседник.
 
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, computers