avatar
Olga, 35 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 35
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Непредсказуемая, романтичная, ранимая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, искренний, добрый, уверенный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все, чтобы смогла успеть..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла кому-нибудь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение слушать, внимательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, оставаться мужчиной при любой ситуации
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Крупных не было, так по мелочи..
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Портер Элинор "Поллианна"
What are your goals now?
Найти свое предназначение
Whom do you admire?
Активными, целеустремленными людьми не зависимыми от мнения людей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, притворство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более напористой, увереннее
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость, открытость
What are your strengths ?
Искренность
How do friends view you?
Улыбчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
Суетливой (я бы сказала быстрой)
What kinds of music do you like?
Мелодичная, спокойная
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая пища
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Со счастливым концом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога
What is your dream job?
Не суетливая, спокойная, но энергичная!!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы жить, а не проживать с ним день
Where do you want to live?
Дом, а вокруг много зелени
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling