avatar
Nadezda, 36 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadezda
Age: 36
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Career
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 56
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 49.94 - 136.2 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sociable, active, in any life situation I remain optimistic, so I see, feel and accept the world exclusively in bright colors)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I believe that here I will meet a man who needs love, care and support, who appreciates and respects a woman. With which we can always understand each other without words.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
he will not be with me
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
This happens?)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
exclusively family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
something always happens to me)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
live right and interesting
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
of course death, it is impossible to change
The last books that you read?
Erich Maria Remarque "Three Comrades"
What are your goals now?
family, what could be more important?
Whom do you admire?
parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
meanness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
narcissism
What would you like to change in yourself?
I work on it daily
What are your weaknesses?
gullibility is excessive, employment
What are your strengths ?
solid positive
How do friends view you?
alive
How do acquaintances view you?
open
What are your favourite games?
active, logical
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ivan Turgenev, Erich Maria Remarque, Ernest Hemingway
What kinds of music do you like?
classic for relaxation, modern for mood
What is your favourite food?
Russian, American, European
What are your favourite films?
"The Godfather", "Schindler's List", "Knocking on Heaven"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
tales of my mother)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
work, sport and socializing with loved ones
What is your dream job?
I'm already in it with my head)
Tell us about your dream partner.
described a little higher
Where do you want to live?
there are many of them, but that’s not the point ...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Golf, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cars, astrology