avatar
Tanya, 41 y.o., Belgium
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 41
Location: Belgium
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Dutch 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 86.26 - 93.07 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьезная, но готова к спонтанным действиям. Позитивные мысли материальны.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный и ответственный за свои действия. Не боится сложностей и креативно мыслит.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не хочу думать об этом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Разумное вложение
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С парой друзей, но решение принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Загадочность и отсутствие стереотипов
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество и интеллигентность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не распространяюсь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Мудрое принятие решений и в некоторых ситуациях-спонтанное действие
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Разочарование в людях, которые казались надежными
The last books that you read?
Трансерфинг реальности, 7 навыков высоко эффективных людей
What are your goals now?
Картера
Whom do you admire?
Бывшим шефом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предсказуемость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мнительность
What are your weaknesses?
Перфекционизм
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм и упорство
How do friends view you?
По разному
How do acquaintances view you?
Сдержанная
What are your favourite games?
С мячом
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика и Джаз
What is your favourite food?
Рыбное меню
What are your favourite films?
Отпуск по обмену , Перл Харбер
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Семь месяцев
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пробежка
What is your dream job?
Интерьерный бутик -собственник
Tell us about your dream partner.
Отличный надежный друг и любовник, тёплое и родное
Where do you want to live?
В близи от моря и гор
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Poetry, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling