avatar
Nadya, 49 y.o., Australia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadya
Age: 49
Location: Australia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 75kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
18 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 44 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 136.2 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая заботливая веселая верная хорошо готовлю но не до фанатизма
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый веселый заботливый настоящий мужчина ответственный верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы своим детям и сестре
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта честность верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Делайте как должно и будь как будет
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Изучение английского и испанского
What are your goals now?
Встретить надежного человека
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые добились успехов в жизни своим трудом и не зависят от других
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лукавство вранье предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье предательство не желание жить и радоваться жизни .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Поздно
What are your weaknesses?
Много думаю
What are your strengths ?
Всего добилась своим трудом
How do friends view you?
У них спросить надо
How do acquaintances view you?
У них надо спросить
What are your favourite games?
Все
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Все
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся
What is your favourite food?
Все
What are your favourite films?
Исторические основанные на фактах
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Разные
What is your dream job?
У меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Преданный
Where do you want to live?
Там где меня любят
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, gardening, cats, antiques