Albina, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 13%
Main info
First Name: Albina
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,весёлая,открытая, честная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, знает,что хочет от жизни и идет к своей цели.мужчина,который берет ответственность за себя и своих родных.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью и больше времени провела с родными.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость и чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность и чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на фестиваль танцев)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите,не оглядываясь на прошлое. Но помните свои ошибки,чтобы будущее было лучше, чем вчера.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Общение,построение семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Безответственность и лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не надёжность, лицемерие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего.Иначе это уже была бы не я
What kinds of music do you like?
Жависит от настроения
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties
My video