avatar
Yuliya, 48 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 77kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
внимательная и справедливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Трудолюбивый и щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Перестану работать и каждый день буду проводить со своей семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отменила бы конец света
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой советуюсь иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и чувственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость и предприимчивость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Очень значимое событие, после которого моя жизнь перевернулась это смерть.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите друг друга и каждый день об этом говорите близким людям.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мой сын
The last books that you read?
"Скарлетт",
" Государь"
" Бог и человек "
"Вино из одуванчиков"
What are your goals now?
Встретить моего мужчину и создать семью с ним.
Whom do you admire?
Умными людьми и природой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Отсутствие честности
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессивность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Гардероб
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Умение прощать
How do friends view you?
Прекрасным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая женщина
What are your favourite games?
Загадки отгадать
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Пушкин
Рей Брэдбери
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Свежая
What are your favourite films?
Матрица
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
С хорошим финалом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование
What is your dream job?
Творчество
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый защитник
Where do you want to live?
Дом у моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, family/kids, dogs