avatar
Tatyana, 62 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 62
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
37 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 50 - 75
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 115.77 kg
Height: 163 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная,позитивная,обоятельная,жизнерадостная,симпатичная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,позитивный,жизнерадостный,энергичный,состоятельный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Спокойна ждала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Улетела на о. Бали с любимым мужчиной и наслаждалась вместе с ним жизнью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко и только для вида.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Привлекательность,искренность,доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Состоятельность,доброту,искренность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет такого
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство и трусость
The last books that you read?
l learn English online.
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Сильными женщинами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть,неискренность,болтливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неискренность,несостоятельность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего не хочу менять
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Молодо выгляжу,симпатичная,энергичная,спортивная,умная,леди.
How do friends view you?
Надежный друг.
How do acquaintances view you?
Думают,что я легко живу.
What are your favourite games?
Любые
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Вальтер Скотт,Джек Лондон,Толстой,Грин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика,звуки природы
What is your favourite food?
Ролы,азиатская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Предложение. В главных ролях...Сандра Буллок и Райан Рейнольдс.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Печь тортики
What is your dream job?
Иметь свое кафе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,надежный,состоятельный,умеющий любить и ценить женщину.
Where do you want to live?
Там где теплый климат
 
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, dogs, creative writing, astrology, antiques