Kristina, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First Name: Kristina
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 24 - 32
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Book lover, fond of sewing, cooking, painting and embroidering with a cross.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A true gentleman for whom honesty, nobility and respect above all. Self-educated person reading books. He loves art and nature.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend the allotted time with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Build good shelters for abandoned dogs and cats.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With parents. I am looking for an answer in books.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Treat others as you would like them to relate to you.
The last books that you read?
Diane Setterfield "The Thirteenth Tale"; Joe Abercrombie "Half a King"; Э.Л. Войнич "Сними обувь твою", "Прерванная дружба"; Fredrik Backman "A Man Called Ove"; Scott Lynch
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Joe Abercrombie, Fredrik Backman, Scott Lynch, Mikhail Bulgakov, Ivan Goncharov, Kazuo Ishiguro, Ethel Lilian Voynich
What kinds of music do you like?
Сlassic, symphonic rock, j-rock.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, gardening, creative writing, crafts