avatar
Olga, 48 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, добрая,страстная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, щедрый, обоятельный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
занялась бы любовью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
стала бы заниматься благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со своей интуицией
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
в любой ситуации оставаться леди
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
рыцарский дух
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Крупное событие взаимная любовь пока не случилось
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Наслаждаться каждым днем
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близких людей
The last books that you read?
Ася Тургенева,Барышня-крестьянка Пушкин
What are your goals now?
найти моего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
такими как знаменитые актеры, и проповедники, н-р Ник Ву́йчич ,Антонио Бандерас и т.п.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лесть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать более решительной
What are your weaknesses?
склонность к пессимизму
What are your strengths ?
легкая на подъем
How do friends view you?
честная, справедливая,добрая,щедрая
How do acquaintances view you?
вежливая,спокойная
What are your favourite games?
волейбол,бамбинтон,шахматы,карты и тд.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
классики
What kinds of music do you like?
вся танцевальная музыка и классическая
What is your favourite food?
овощи фрукты рыба индейка
What are your favourite films?
приключения,исторические,комедии и любовные истории
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
голый король,карлосон,чиппалино и тд.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествовать
What is your dream job?
свой туристический бизнес или салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
любящий щедрый жизнерадостный
Where do you want to live?
где солнце и море
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Game Shows, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Golf, Figure skating, Cricket, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, dogs, computers, cats, cars, astrology