Olga, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Easy-going person with positive attitude. Kind and gentle. Family-oriented.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Confident, sticks to his word. Respectful and considerate to his partner. Honest and faithful in relationship. Takes responsibility for his family and beloved ones.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
People are not meant to know this in advance.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help sick children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I make decisions on my own.
My man if I had one
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Children will make their choices and live their own life. But a good example of their parents (their actions) can have a great impact on their future.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Life surprises every day
The last books that you read?
Stephen King 11/22/63, Shining
What are your goals now?
To meet my man, look after him and share all the joys of life with him
Do you have a lot of friends?
Acquaintances mostly
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Laziness, stinginess, rudeness
What kinds of music do you like?
No favourites, depends on my mood
What is your favourite food?
Healthy food
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests