avatar
Anel, 33 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anel
Age: 33
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Коммуникабельная, веселая! Не люблю глупых людей!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, щедрый, имеющий чувство юмора!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Доверяю только себе, но иногда обращаюсь к маме за советом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открыла лабораторию по пошиву дизайнерской одежды
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить сегодняшним днём
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What are your weaknesses?
Пью, курю, ругаюсь матом 😂
What are your strengths ?
Самая самая
How do friends view you?
Самой Самой лучшей
How do acquaintances view you?
Так же как и друзья
What are your favourite games?
Покер, нарды
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Она уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, сексуальный, щедрый, с чувством юмора!
Where do you want to live?
На марсе
 
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Movies, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, investing