Alisa, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First Name: Alisa
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая ,честная ,умная ,с чувством юмора ,добрая ,эмоциональная ,живая ...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный ,честный ,открытый,умный ,добрый ,с чувством юмора ...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась и жила и радовалась рядом с близкими .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в бизнес ,помогла близким ,занялась благотворительностью ,в особенности животным .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и близкой подругой .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Люблю женщин умных,порядочных ...просто хороших как людей .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,доброта,порядочность ...
Whom do you admire?
Мамой и другими людьми...
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю глупость...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Так же не люблю глупых...
What are your favourite games?
Не играю)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ремарк,Бродский,Оскар Уайльд и многие другие .
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан ,люблю очень разную музыку.
What is your favourite food?
Кавказская,турецкая,итальянская ,русская .
What are your favourite films?
Их много.
Where do you want to live?
На море)
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats