avatar
Lesya, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lesya
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
18 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, искренняя, верная, ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, заботливый, честный, добрый, ответственный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обратилась бы к Богу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Какую то часть с пользой использовала для себя и с удовольствием поддержала бы родных и близких
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь ни с кем. Предпочитаю делать свои ошибки, так можно набраться мудрости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, искренность,, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верный, заботливый, добрый, честный, ответственный с чувством юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба сына
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честными с собой и с окружающими-это главный совет. Мне всегда есть, что сказать моим детям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потрясений не было. Но я не перестаю удивляться
The last books that you read?
Лев Николаевич Толстой "Крейцерова соната"
What are your goals now?
Найти свою вторую половину и жить с ней счастливо
Whom do you admire?
Я всегда кем-нибудь восхищаюсь от политиков до артистов и художников. Мне интересны люди и я люблю людей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не так много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, безответственность,
What would you like to change in yourself?
Менять в себе ничего не хочу. Можно самосовершенствоваться, развиваться.
What are your weaknesses?
Доверяю людям
What are your strengths ?
Не перестаю верить и доверять людям
How do friends view you?
Я замечаю, что мне мои друзья доверяют и это для меня ценно
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьёзной
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Писатели: М. Горький, Д. Стейнбек, С. Цвейг, Л. Н. Толстой, Н. С. Лесков. Поэты: Б. А. Ахмадуллина, М. И Цветаева, Э. Асадов, С. А. Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, джаз, рок, поп, слушаю все, что слушают мои дети, когда мы вместе
What is your favourite food?
Грузинская кухня, татарская кухня
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народный сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Китайская метафизика Ба-Цзы, читать книги русских классиков. Что может быть лучше- проводить время с умным человеком в процессе душевного разговора.
What is your dream job?
Я люблю свою работу, потому что я могу каждый день кому- то быть полезной. О другой не мечтаю.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Все сказано выше
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу моря с небольшим садом
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rap Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology