avatar
Margarita, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Margarita
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 29 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 168 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love to travel. My dream to see all world.
I love animals. When watching a movie, I will not cry if a human dies, but I will cry if an animal dies. And yes, I can watch this movie several times and cry again ...
I am an idealist.
I appreciate family relationships and I value freedom.
I love a quiet life in the village and I love megacities.
I'm not a careerist, feelings for me above all.
I am old-fashioned in relationships - a man must take the first step.
To find out who I really are you will need time and patience.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring, kind, reliable, faithful.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would open an animal shelter and free rehabilitation.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I cant touch cloud!!!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy, lies
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance, lies
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, family/kids, dogs, astrology